PORTLAND, OR.

(503) 307-2995

image27

TESTIMONIALS

  

They were awesome!!! Very professional. We had so much fun, the music was great and we will hire them again! Review by amy s. from Salem, OR ON 6/16/2018 


The Bridge City Blues Band was fantastic! They were professional, kept in touch from the time we booked them through the day of the event. They kept everyone on their feet and even got those dancing who might not normally dance. Everyone commented how much they loved the band. I highly recommend them and wish they lived in Seattle so we could see them play again soon.   Review by Tammy N. from Portland, OR on 10/4/2015  


The Bridge City Blues Band was exactly what we were looking for for the Bella Organic Blackberry Blues & Rock Festival! They were polite, down to Earth, friendly, and best of all-- THEIR MUSIC WAS GREAT! We had a bunch of customers ask who they were, because they wanted to book them for events themselves. Michael, his lovely wife, and all the band members helped make our event so fun! We definitely recommend them if you are looking for quality musicians with a wonderful attitude! :) Thanks again Bridge City Blues Band!!   Review by Samara H. from Portland, OR on 7/28/2012   

Michael(band member) was very helpful from the beginning. He coordinated with the wedding planner and caterer so that the reception could run smoothly. We requested three songs, one of them being our first song and they all sounded great! All of our questions were answered promptly. Michael and the rest of the  band members were friendly and arrived on time. They were professional and fun to work with. Overall, it was a great experience working with them and having them play at our wedding. They are very talented and fun to work with.     Review by Megan G. from Portland, OR on 8/5/2014 


Everything was great, we asked the band to be at the venue by 2pm and they were 5 min early, had everything set up, and sound check done before our ceremony at 4pm. They also played a couple of songs that a few of our guest requested, which was great, and we had them stay 2 hours extra than our original contracted time. We just want to say thank you again to Michael and the Bridge City Blue Band, you guys were great. Thank you Nic and Charlie Saarinen Review by Charlie R. from St Helens, OR on 8/20/2012 


The band was great! We received a lot of compliments on the band throughout the wedding and as well as after the ceremony. The band itself did great, and kept our guests entertained through the evening. I  would highly recommend them for their talent and great personalities!   Review by Berit G. from Portland, OR on 8/11/2012   


The Bridge City Blues Band was a great experience and our group loved the music! They were very accommodating with our requests for slower /quieter music during dinner. Definitely would recommend them! Review by Katie K. from Portland, OR on 6/4/2014 

  
OH MY GOSH!!!! What fantastic music at a great price! I would hire this band again, any time for any event. They were wonderful. Besides rating them on the five areas listed, I give them 5 stars for dressing for the occasion. My planning committee thought the band would come in jeans and tshirts (this was a "glitzy duds" party), but they came in their sequined ties and looked fabulous (except the drummer). But he played well w/the band. Great attitudes, very accommodating guys. Let's see - do I have another birthday next month? Thank you, thank you. Everyone loved their music! Review by Donna B. from West Linn, OR on 11/9/2013 


It was great working with Michael and the Band! We had a fun event at The Resort at The Mountain, and Bridge City Blues Band was the highlight of the evening! Great job guys! Review by Becca K. from Welches, OR on 8/7/2013 

 
The Bridge City Blues Band agreed to come into our correctional facility to perform for a large group of inmates and their family members. This was our first annual Family Rejuvenation and Enrichment Event. BCBB were very open and receptive to the environment that they were performing in. Even in torrential rainfall they put on a wonderful family performance that received many positive comments from our inmate population as well as their family members. They are a wonderful group of men who entertain easily and in a fun environment.   Review by Lisa A. from portland, OR on 9/22/2013 

  
We hired the BCBB for our annual oncology  department party. Our guests enjoyed the band very much. They were very accommodating, dressed appropriately for the occasion and prompt. Review by Dr.Shaghayegh A. from portland, or on 6/29/2013   


They were extremely professional and timely, not to mention, talented and very kind. They were a wonderful addition to our holiday christmas party event. Thank you so much! Michael and the members of our band Review by Joy D. from Portland, OR on 12/2/2016   


Michael Feldman and the band were great. This event was my 60th birthday party and even my 83 year old Mother was dancing and so was her 89 year old boyfriend. The band really had everyone moving around whether they were dancing or not! I would book them again for another event in a heartbeat. Thank you again Bridge City Blues Band!!! You made my party a complete success. Thank you, Julie & Pete Nicholson Review by Julie N. from Vancouver, WA on 7/16/2017 


It was pleasure to have you play with us this summer.! Thanks for being so attentive and professional. We definitely will keep you mind for future events!  Kaylee Brown Hamacher Wines at the Ponzi Historic Est. 2017

They were absolutely perfect to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary! They even learned 2 new songs just for them :) Review by Erika P. from Camas, WA on 8/26/2017   



 The BCBB made our party! We had a retirement party  for 160 people in our backyard and the band was an absolute BLAST! They played their hearts out and had the dance floor full the entire night! They even let one of our guests that used to be an entertainer, get up and sing with them. I cant say enough good things about these guys, great value, great personalities, just made our party so special! Guests were saying this was he best party they had ever been too and i give alot of that credit to Michael Feldman and his band. Review by Mike D from Portland, OR on 7/16/2016   


  They really made our wedding memorable. They were personable and all of the guests enjoyed the performance. We will be using them again. I couldn't be happier! Review by Jessie D. from Estacada, OR on 7/9/2016